A total of 1,354 children from 60 classes in 53 schools will be participating in Clyde in the Classroom 2021. Check out the map and the dropdown list below to see which schools will be joining the experience!


Ashpark Primary
Aultmore Park Primary
Broomhill Primary
Camstradden Primary
Carntyne Primary
Croftfoot Primary
Dunard Primary
Hampden Primary
Highpark Primary
Lorne Street Primary
Miltonbank Primary
Our Lady of the Annunciation Primary
Riverside Primary
Sandaig Primary
St Charles’ Primary  and LCR
St Cuthbert’s RC PS
St Denis Primary
St John Paul II
St Ninian’s
St Patrick’s Primary
St Philomena’s Primary
St Vincent’s Primary .
Wellshot Primary
Whiteinch Primary

East Dunbartonshire

Clober Primary
Colquhoun Park Primary
Craigdhu Primary
St Machans Primary 


South Lanarkshire

Muiredge Primary
St Blane’s Primary
St Bride’s Primary  Bothwell

North Lanarkshire

Aitkenhead Primary
Balmalloch Primary
St Aidan’s Primary
St Augustine’s Primary and Nursery Class
St Dominic’s Primary
St Gerard’s Primary
St Ignatius Primary
St Lucy’s Primary
St Michael’s Primary
St Patrick’s Primary Shotts
Stepps Primary


Our Lady of Peace Primary
St David’s PS
St Peters, Paisley

East Renfrewshire

Hillview Primary


All Saints Primary
Cedars School of Excellence
St Columba’s Junior

West Dunbartonshire

Christie Park Primary
Edinbarnet Primary