Clyde in the Classroom 2009

2009 was the first time Clyde in the Classroom was directly affected by the financial credit crunch manifesting itself in a reduced uptake, schools were feeling the bite and thus were unable to take part in the project. Nonetheless the project was still a huge success and incorporated 52 schools involving more than 1420 pupils!

 [slideshow id=11]


Bankhead Primary
Garrowhill Primary
Golfhill Primary
Wallacewell Primary

East Dunbartonshire

Clober Primary
Millersneuk Primary
Milngavie Primary

West Dunbartonshire

St Patricks Primary


Glencoats Primary
Newmains Primary
Rashielea Primary


Earnhill Primary
Kilmacolm Primary
Ravenscraig Primary
St Mary’s Primary
St Michael’s Primary
St Patrick’s Primary

North Lanarkshire

Alexander Peden Primary
Banton Primary
Carbrain Primary
Carnbroe Primary
Clarkston Primary
Firpark School
Glencairn Primary
Holycross Primary
John Paul II Primary
Kilsyth Primary
New Monkland Primary
Newarthill Primary
Newmains Primary
Shawhead Primary
Sikeside Primary
St Dominics Primary
St Margarets of Scotland Primary
St Patricks Primary
Tannochside Primary
Tollbrae Primary

South Lanarkshire

Abington Primary
Burnside Primary
Coalburn Primary
Crawford Primary
Douglas Primary
Lanark Primary
Muiredge Primary
Rigside Primary
St Hilarys Primary
St Marys Primary
Stablestone Primary
Tinto Primary

East Renfrewshire

Calderwood Lodge Primary
Eaglesham Primary